Author - Amaury Arnaud

Ebauche PCTFE

PCTFE datasheet

PCTFE datasheet Enclosed is the PCTFE datasheet PCTFE or polychlorotrifluoroethylene is one of the noble plastics most used in the sectors using in special and corrosive gases. Valve and valve manufacturers also often use this polymer for the manufacture of seals. This is mainly due to the advantageous technical properties of...

Read more...
Ebauche PCTFE

PCTFE rod

Information on PCTFE rods at SPN As a specialist in engineering plastics, SPN can supply the manufacturers with bars and rods in various materials including PCTFE (or PTFCE in French). In order to produce polychlorotrifluoroethylene rods in long dimensions, SPN uses the extrusion technique. This process allows SPN to offer...

Read more...
Ebauche PCTFE

PCTFE Chemical compatibility

PCTFE Chemical compatibility PCTFE is a homopolymer of chlorotrifluoroethylene (CTFE) marketed as Kel-F, Voltalef or Aclar. It differs from PTFE by the addition of a chlorine atom to its chemical structure, which gives it a relatively low melting point compared to other fluoropolymers. This plastic is particularly popular for its...

Read more...
PEI compression molding

PEI molding

Information on the PEI molding at SPN SPN carries out PEI molding operations for all types of semi-finished products or blanks. For the shaping of your parts we have a wide range of molds at our disposal in order to offer our customers the most accurate parts in the desired...

Read more...
Semi produit et ebauche en FEP

FEP molding

Information on the FEP molding at SPN SPN specializes in plastic compression molding operations. Depending on the type of plastic to be processed, compression is carried out at room temperature or high temperature. SPN uses the compression molding process to produce blanks of various shapes and sizes. Plastic plates, bars and tubes are thus...

Read more...
Composant ETFE ethylene tetrafluoroethylene

ETFE molding

Information on the ETFE molding at SPN To manufacture blanks such as tubes, bars and plates, SPN uses the compression molding technique. The molding of ETFE - as well as other plastics - is one of the activities for which our company is renowned. Depending on the material used, compression...

Read more...
PFA plastic component

PFA molding

Information on the PFA molding at SPN SPN carries out PFA compression molding operations for the manufacture of your blanks. This process enables us to offer all types of semi-finished products such as PFA bars, tubes and plates or other specific shapes according to customer specifications. The material is inserted...

Read more...
Ebauche en PSU plastique

PSU molding

Information on the PSU molding at SPN The moulding of plastic material to make blanks is one of the activities for which SPN is renowned, particularly in the field of PSU (Polysulfone). Compression moulding allows the production of various semi-finished products such as tubes, plates and bars. The designs as...

Read more...
Pièces en Polymide

Polyimide molding

Information on the Polyimide molding at SPN SPN carries out molding operations of Polyimides (equivalent to Vespel, Dupont's trademark) by compression to produce blanks and obtain semi-finished products (bars, tubes, plates) or all types of specific shapes molded to measure according to the needs of our customers. We have a...

Read more...
PTFE molding

PTFE molding

Information on the PTFE molding at SPN For the manufacture of PTFE blanks, SPN produces compression molding blanks and then heat the parts at temperature to offer semi-finished products (tubes, plates, bars) with high quality requirements. PTFE tubes are widely used to reduce material consumption for the manufacture of gaskets,...

Read more...

Auteur - Amaury Arnaud

Tournage PES

Tournage PES

Tournage PES Les opérations de tournage de composants plastiques sont l'une des activités qui font la renommée de SPN. L'entreprise est de ce fait équipée de plusieurs machines-outils ultras performantes. L'équipe SPN effectue entre autres le tournage PES. La pièce à usiner est mise en rotation à l'aide d'un mandrin....

Lire la suite...
Fraisage PPS

Fraisage PPS

Fraisage PPS Le fraisage est l'une des activités pour lesquelles SPN se spécialise. L'opération est dédiée aux pièces ne disposant pas d'un axe de révolution. Le fraisage consiste à maintenir un brut dans un étau sur une table de fraiseuse ou un montage, un outil tournant et tranchant vient par...

Lire la suite...
Tournage FEP

Tournage FEP

Tournage FEP Les opérations de tournage de matière plastique figurent parmi les prestations de SPN. La société dispose pour ce faire d'une sélection de machines-outils très performantes pour effectuer ce type d'opération d'usinage. L'équipe utilise des tours conventionnels et des tours numériques pour travailler les matériaux et répondre aux besoins...

Lire la suite...
Fraisage PES

Fraisage PES

Fraisage PES SPN procède au fraisage pour la fabrication de certaines pièces utilisées dans différents secteurs. Cette opération est dédiée aux pièces ne disposant pas d'axe de révolution. Elle consiste à fixer un brut dans un étau sur une table de fraisage ou un montage. Un outil tranchant et tournant...

Lire la suite...
Tournage ETFE

Tournage ETFE

Tournage ETFE Doté de machines-outils très performantes, SPN propose différentes opérations d'usinage, notamment le tournage. La société travaille de nombreuses matières plastiques notamment les ETFE. SPN réalise entre autres le tournageETFE à partir de tours conventionnels ou numériques selon les spécifications du client. Le tournage consiste à usiner la matière...

Lire la suite...
Fraisage FEP

Fraisage FEP

Fraisage FEP SPN procède à l'usinage de différentes matières plastiques. Parmi les techniques utilisées dans la conception de pièces figure le fraisage. Il permet d'obtenir des pièces dépourvues d'axe de révolution. Le fraisage constitue à fixer un bloc de plastique dans un étau ou un montage sur une table de...

Lire la suite...
Tournage PSU

Tournage PSU

Tournage PSU SPN se spécialise dans les opérations d'usinage de plastique et possède une sélection de machines-outils performants. Le tournage des composants plastiques à l'instar dutournage PSU figure parmi ses spécialités. Pour ce type d'opération, l'équipe SPN a recours à des tours conventionnels et numériques en fonction des exigences des...

Lire la suite...
Fraisage ETFE

Fraisage ETFE

Fraisage ETFE Le fraisage est un des procédés utilisés par SPN pour la conception de certaines pièces en plastique. C'est une opération réservée aux pièces ne disposant pas d'un axe de révolution. Il consiste à fixer un bloc de plastique brut dans un étau ou un montage sur table spéciale....

Lire la suite...
Tournage PEI

Tournage PEI

Tournage PEI SPN se spécialise dans les différentes techniques d'usinage de matériau en plastique. La société dispose d'un matériel haute performance permettant la réalisation de ces opérations. SPN effectue entre autres, le tournage PEI. À l'image du tournage de tous les composants plastiques, le tournage PEI est effectué à partir...

Lire la suite...
Fraisage PSU

Fraisage PSU

Fraisage PSU SPN a recours au fraisage pour fabriquer des pièces qui ne possèdent pas d'axe de révolution. Le fraisage consiste à fixer un bloc de plastique dans un étau ou un montage sur une table dédiée. Un outil tranchant comme une fraise, un tourteau ou un foret vient par...

Lire la suite...